CAS members hold seats on a variety of industry committees to represent and advocate on behlaf of the members and the electrical industry.  If you want to raise issues or have your ideas advanced at future meetings contact the members of the various committess listed below.  

 

Committee ECAS Rep Phone Email
ECAR Brad Ross 306.591.6803 activeelectric@sasktel.net
Cam Thick 306.721.6484 camthick@alliance-energy.com
Liaiason Wes Saworsky 306.850.6877 wes.saworsky@conceptgroup.ca
Joe Mignon 306.789.6066 joeselectric@sasktel.net
Brry Iles 306.757.6549 biles@ileselectric.com
Rob Istace 306.221.4188 rob@alliance-energy.com
Come Prefontaine come@alliance-energy.com
SBDI Dean Cochrane 306.665.6551 dean@humboldtelectric.com
SCSA Adam Erickson 306.779.2200 adame@celelectric.com
Garnet Connolly 306.242.1631 gconnolly@triadpower.ca
SCA Advisory Rob Istace 306.221.4188 rob@alliance-energy.com
CECA Bryan Leverick 306.242.5802 bryan@allince-energy.com
PA Contractors Association Kelly Timmerman 306.961.9810 ktimmerman@tech-electric.ca
Technical Sask Power Wes Saworsky 306.850.6877 wes.saworsky@conceptgroup.ca
Brad Ross 306.591.6803 activeelectric@sasktel.net
Registered Contractor Program Wes Saworksy 306.850.6877 wes.saworsky@conceptgroup.ca
Barry Iles 306.757.6549 biles@ileselectric.com
Allan Gibb 306.975.0101 agibb@amtechelectric.ca
Joe Mignon 306.789.6066 joeselectric@sasktel.net
SATCC Joe Mignon 306.789.6066 joeselectric@sasktel.net
Scope of the Electrical Trade Wes Saworsky 306.850.6877 wes.saworsky@conceptgroup.ca
SECA Brent Timmerman 306.242.6401 btimmerman@tech-electric.ca